This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Jaymee
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    Banquet breakfast, high class bedding, heated outdoor pool and large hot tub, convenient to six flags
    Thomas
    us
    3.3
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    us
    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    Great if you are look for just a bed for the night.
    No breakfast food available for low to no carb customers.
    Hotel was very average.
    tomacita sullivan
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    Right across the street from six flags. Nice size room for the price and very clean and friendly
    us
    5.0
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valli
    us
    8.3
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marlene lizarde
    us
    10
    January 6, 2018
    Best customer service , he was very helpful.
    First room had a bad smell
    Nice and clean all around
    Leland
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    Very pleasant.
    Room was nice and clean and conveniently close to my destination. Hotel staff were very helpful.
    Leland
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frances
    us
    7.1
    December 26, 2017
    Ok
    The beds were not very soft but the front desk had the maid put extra padding on my bed because I just got out of surgery
    The staff was very accommodating
    us
    7.5
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kathy
    us
    7.5
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    Awesome as always it’s our family’s favorite place to stay while visiting Six Flags!!!!
    I like everything about the property
    We love staying here!!! Very clean and has comfortable beds!!! The hot tub is amazing and so is the heated pool!!! Location for six flags is prime!!!! Breakfast included is great as well!!!
    Komal
    us
    4.2
    December 9, 2017
    Please clean your hotel everyday and staff should be a lil more friendly
    There was no soap in the room and blankets were dirty and no water to drink
    Nothing it was ok ok
    Nicolle
    us
    8.8
    December 8, 2017
    Great place overall
    The parking lot too small
    Room was very big and cozy
    Laura
    us
    9.2
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damian
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    My stay was perfect!!
Loading reviews...
Close